Event

Name Mock ACT
Date Apr 28 (Sun)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007

Room: T127
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

June 2019

Jun 2 (Sun)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 2 (Sun)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Jun 8 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Jun 8 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Jun 23 (Sun)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 29 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Jun 29 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)

July 2019

Jul 20 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)

August 2019

Aug 3 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 3 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Aug 10 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 10 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Aug 24 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 24 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Aug 24 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)

September 2019

Sep 21 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)