Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Date Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

Merit aid can play a major role in school selection, and test scores can determine how much merit aid you will receive. By understanding how these three critical components work together, you will be able to build a successful strategy for the future. Join Stuart Canzeri of Peachtree College Planning and Jed Applerouth as they discuss the importance of school selection, merit aid, and test prep.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

March 2019

Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT