Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT vs. ACT
Date Feb 7 (Thu)
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

The SAT and ACT have both experienced updates and changes in the recent years. Come learn about the main differences between the two tests, how to decide which one is better for your child, when to take them, how much to prepare for them, and more. Hear about how your child's strengths can favor one test or the other. Learn about what colleges really look for and what you need to plan for.

Price Unavailable

Download SAT vs. ACT

Fill out the form below to download SAT vs. ACT today!

Similar Events

April 2019

Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 2 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Start Thinking About College Essays! Find Out How to Get Your Child Started
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 12 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

July 2019

Jul 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs

August 2019

Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping