Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
Date Aug 16 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Just as the journey to college differs for every student, there is no one-size-fits all plan for when to take admissions tests. Each student should consider school schedule, extracurricular activities, admissions deadlines, and personal circumstances, among other factors. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he shares advice on mapping out your student's optimal testing timeline.

Price Unavailable

Download Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

December 2018

Dec 18 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Dec 20 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2019

Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing

February 2019

Feb 7, 2019 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams

March 2019

Mar 5, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing