Event

Name Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
Date Aug 16, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Just as the journey to college differs for every student, there is no one-size-fits all plan for when to take admissions tests. Each student should consider school schedule, extracurricular activities, admissions deadlines, and personal circumstances, among other factors. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he shares advice on mapping out your student's optimal testing timeline.

Price Unavailable

Download Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

Fill out the form below to download Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan today!

Similar Events

February 2019

Feb 21 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Feb 28 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Create the Perfect College List: What Every High School Student Needs to Know

March 2019

Mar 5 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 3 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Navigating College Admissions (Washington)
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep