Event

Name SAT vs. ACT
Date Sep 18 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

Both the ACT and SAT have undergone significant changes in recent years. Learn about the major differences between these tests and find out which one plays to your student's strengths. Senior Program Advisor Natalie Murphree will also share advice on when to test, how to much to prepare, and what colleges are really looking for.

Price Unavailable

Download SAT vs. ACT

Fill out the form below to download SAT vs. ACT today!

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 1 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 31 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT