Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT vs. ACT
Date Jul 24, 2018 (Tue)
9:00am EDT / 6:00am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Natalie Murphree

Description

Both the ACT and SAT have undergone significant changes in recent years. Learn about the major differences between these tests and find out which one plays to your student's strengths. Senior Program Advisor Natalie Murphree will also share advice on when to test, how to much to prepare, and what colleges are really looking for.

Price Unavailable

Download SAT vs. ACT

Fill out the form below to download SAT vs. ACT today!

Similar Events

March 2019

Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT