Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Date Nov 8, 2018 (Thu)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

Worried about paying for college? Financial Planning Specialist Stuart Canzeri unpacks key elements of financial aid, explains the benefits of FAFSA (the Free Application for Federal Student Aid), and shares advice on how you can get money to lower your college costs.

Price Unavailable

Download Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile

Fill out the form below to download Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile today!

Similar Events

May 2019

May 2 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Start Thinking About College Essays! Find Out How to Get Your Child Started
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 12 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

July 2019

Jul 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs

August 2019

Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping