Event

Name Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Date Jun 27 (Wed)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Ethan Sawyer

Description

What Ethan will be covering:

  • Four Ways to Know If Your Personal Statement Is Amazing
  • Three Differences Between a Regular and an Amazing Supplemental Essay
  • Five Ways to Up-Level the Activities and Awards List
  • Why the Additional Info Section Could Make a Huge Difference
  • My Recommended Summer Timeline (and Why I Think It's Best)
Price Unavailable

Download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

Fill out the form below to download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer) today!

Similar Events

September 2018

Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 1 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 31 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT