Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Date Jun 27 (Wed)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Ethan Sawyer

Description

What Ethan will be covering:

  • Four Ways to Know If Your Personal Statement Is Amazing
  • Three Differences Between a Regular and an Amazing Supplemental Essay
  • Five Ways to Up-Level the Activities and Awards List
  • Why the Additional Info Section Could Make a Huge Difference
  • My Recommended Summer Timeline (and Why I Think It's Best)
Price Unavailable

Download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

Fill out the form below to download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer) today!

Similar Events

December 2018

Dec 18 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Dec 20 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2019

Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing

February 2019

Feb 7, 2019 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams

March 2019

Mar 5, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing