Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Date Jun 27, 2018 (Wed)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Ethan Sawyer

Description

What Ethan will be covering:

  • Four Ways to Know If Your Personal Statement Is Amazing
  • Three Differences Between a Regular and an Amazing Supplemental Essay
  • Five Ways to Up-Level the Activities and Awards List
  • Why the Additional Info Section Could Make a Huge Difference
  • My Recommended Summer Timeline (and Why I Think It's Best)
Price Unavailable

Download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

Fill out the form below to download Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer) today!

Similar Events

March 2019

Mar 26 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 28 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2019

Apr 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT