Event

Name Understanding International Merit Aid
Date Aug 14 (Tue)
10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jennie Kent

Description

Internationally acclaimed author and educational consultant Jennie Kent will explain financial aid options for international students and bust some of the myths surrounding the process. Attendees will come away with a better understanding of how to obtain financial aid for their international students, as well as resources to sort through aid options and data for almost 400 top colleges and universities.

Price Unavailable

Download Understanding International Merit Aid

Fill out the form below to download Understanding International Merit Aid today!

Similar Events

August 2018

Aug 16 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 23 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
College Admissions Testing Timeline for International Students
Aug 29 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

September 2018

Sep 13 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Sep 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 2 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Students Reduce Anxiety, Become Motivated, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 4 (Thu)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT