Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business
Date Dec 12, 2017 (Tue)
9:00am EST / 6:00am PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Rohan Pasari

Description

College admissions is a rapidly changing landscape. Each year we see changes that universities make to their requirements, standardized testing timelines are shifting with changes in test dates, more students are applying, and as a result, the college admissions process has become more complex.

Join Dr. Jed Applerouth and Rohan Pasari, co-founder & CEO of Cialfo, as they share the trends they have seen in college admissions and how these trends may impact your business.

Price Unavailable

Download Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business

Fill out the form below to download Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business today!

Similar Events

December 2018

Dec 18 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing
Dec 20 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2019

Jan 9, 2019 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing

February 2019

Feb 7, 2019 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams

March 2019

Mar 5, 2019 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Staying Ahead of The Changes to College Admissions Testing