Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 29. Learn more.

Event

Name Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business
Date Dec 12, 2017 (Tue)
9:00am EST / 6:00am PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Speaker

Rohan Pasari

Description

College admissions is a rapidly changing landscape. Each year we see changes that universities make to their requirements, standardized testing timelines are shifting with changes in test dates, more students are applying, and as a result, the college admissions process has become more complex.

Join Dr. Jed Applerouth and Rohan Pasari, co-founder & CEO of Cialfo, as they share the trends they have seen in college admissions and how these trends may impact your business.

Price Unavailable

Download Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business

Fill out the form below to download Trends in admissions and how they can impact your business today!

Similar Events

June 2018

Jun 27 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)

July 2018

Jul 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Jul 12 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official SAT Understanding Your Scores
Jul 24 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Jul 31 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official ACT Understanding Your Scores

August 2018

Aug 14 (Tue)
10:00am - 11:00am EDT
Understanding International Merit Aid
Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping

September 2018

Sep 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

October 2018

Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT