Event

Name Mock ACT [Extended]
Date Jan 13 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Location Bethesda Office
4550 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 120

Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Gold Room
Description

Take this test only if you qualify for extended time on the real ACT.

Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT [Extended] free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

July 2018

Jul 21 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Jul 21 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)

August 2018

Aug 4 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Aug 4 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)
Aug 18 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Aug 18 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)

September 2018

Sep 1 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Sep 1 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)
Sep 15 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Sep 15 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)
Sep 29 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Sep 29 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)

October 2018

Oct 13 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Oct 13 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)
Oct 27 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Oct 27 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)

November 2018

Nov 10 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Nov 10 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)

December 2018

Dec 1 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)
Dec 8 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Reston)
Dec 8 (Sat)
8:30am - 3:00pm
Mock ACT [Extended] (Washington)