Name PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session
Date Oct 7, 2017 (Sat)
2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online

Marshall Findlay


The PSAT is more than a practice test. Your PSAT scores can open the doors to scholarships and also give you insight into how competitive you will be as a college applicant. During this dynamic 1-hour online session, students will get high level strategies and test day tips from an expert tutor, so that they'll be ready for active reading and spot-on editing on the PSAT.

Price Unavailable

Download PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session

Fill out the form below to download PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session today!

Similar Events

March 2018

Mar 22 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan
Mar 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

April 2018

Apr 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep Dynamic
Apr 11 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Building Resilient, Gritty Students
Apr 16 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Apr 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Apr 23 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions-Top Strategies for Applying to Selective Public/Specialized High Schools
Apr 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The New Landscape of College Admissions Testing

May 2018

May 2 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 10 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
May 15 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 17 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions