Event

Name PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session
Date Oct 7, 2017 (Sat)
2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Marshall Findlay

Description

The PSAT is more than a practice test. Your PSAT scores can open the doors to scholarships and also give you insight into how competitive you will be as a college applicant. During this dynamic 1-hour online session, students will get high level strategies and test day tips from an expert tutor, so that they'll be ready for active reading and spot-on editing on the PSAT.

Price Unavailable

Download PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session

Fill out the form below to download PSAT Reading/Writing Strategy Session today!

Similar Events

July 2018

Jul 24 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Jul 31 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Official ACT Understanding Your Scores

August 2018

Aug 6 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Aug 14 (Tue)
10:00am - 11:00am EDT
Understanding International Merit Aid
Aug 16 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
Aug 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 23 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
College Admissions Testing Timeline for International Students
Aug 29 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

September 2018

Sep 13 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Sep 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Sep 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety

October 2018

Oct 2 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
How to Become Motivated, Reduce Anxiety, and Study Smarter
Oct 3 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions
Oct 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The PSAT is Over - Time to Create a Testing Plan
Oct 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 30 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Addressing the Female Confidence Gap

November 2018

Nov 8 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Nov 13 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Building Resilient, Gritty Students

December 2018

Dec 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT