Event

Name The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Date Jul 18, 2017 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

College can be expensive but with the right planning and knowledge, it can be affordable. Stuart Canzeri of Peachtree College Planning will outline the 4 primary ways to save on college costs.

Price Unavailable

Download The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs

Fill out the form below to download The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs today!

Similar Events

March 2018

Mar 1 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
Mar 6 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 15 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Mar 22 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Rethinking the College Admissions Testing Plan
Mar 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

April 2018

Apr 10 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep Dynamic
Apr 11 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Building Resilient, Gritty Students
Apr 16 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Apr 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Apr 23 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions-Top Strategies for Applying to Selective Public/Specialized High Schools
Apr 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The New Landscape of College Admissions Testing

May 2018

May 2 (Wed)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 10 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
How to Prepare for College Campus Visits
May 15 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 17 (Thu)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Gender in Education and College Admissions