Last Chance to Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 30. Learn more.

Event

Name Aid Awards Analysis and Appeal Strategies
Date Jan 11 (Wed)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 0h 45m
Location Online
Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

Do schools negotiate - no! But they will hear an appeal. Understanding the appeal process and how to evaluate awards is a great way to lower your college costs.

Price Free

Download Aid Awards Analysis and Appeal Strategies

Fill out the form below to download Aid Awards Analysis and Appeal Strategies today!

Similar Events

July 2017

Jul 10 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
143 College Essay Resources (Yes, Really)
Jul 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Declawing test-anxiety: Put the tiger to bed with these proven strategies
Jul 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Jul 20 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT Strategy Session
Jul 25 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep

August 2017

Aug 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT
Aug 17 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Gendered Learning
Aug 22 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 24 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation

September 2017

Sep 12 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The New Landscape of College Admissions Testing