Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

Name Everything College Admissions Seminar
Date Mar 27, 2014 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church
2850 Old Alabama Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30022

Room: Bldg A, Room 021/022
Description

Free Seminar

Price Unavailable

Similar Events

June 2020

Jun 10 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions During COVID-19
Jun 15 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Inside the Ivy League
Jun 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
ACT Study Session
Jun 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT Study Session
Jun 24 (Wed)
10:00pm - 11:00pm EDT
West Coast Colleges

July 2020

Jul 8 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
STEM Majors
Jul 14 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Southeast Public Universities
Jul 23 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Selective Colleges

August 2020

Aug 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
College Essays that Will Get Your Child Noticed: How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping