Event

Name Everything College Admissions Seminar
Date Mar 27, 2014 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church
2850 Old Alabama Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30022

Room: Bldg A, Room 021/022
Description

Free Seminar

Price Unavailable

Similar Events

January 2021

Jan 27 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Jan 28 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Apples to Apples: A special event for black, indigenous and students of color

February 2021

Feb 4 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Feb 7 (Sun)
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
The Impact of COVID-19 on College Admission and Testing for the Class of 2022 & Beyond
Feb 11 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter
Feb 16 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Motivating Neurodiverse Kids to Do No-Fun, Boring and Tough Stuff: From remote learning to household chores, helping children and teens get started, persist and finish tasks
Feb 18 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

March 2021

Mar 10 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Mar 25 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Mar 30 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Help Your Student Thrive: Strategies to Reduce Anxiety, Increase Motivation, and Study Smarter

April 2021

Apr 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
How to Supercharge Your Students' Executive Function - 5 Key Strategies for Parents and Educators
Apr 28 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

May 2021

May 26 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

June 2021

Jun 29 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

July 2021

Jul 26 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

August 2021

Aug 31 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

September 2021

Sep 28 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

October 2021

Oct 26 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges

November 2021

Nov 22 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges