Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Jan 7, 2023 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2023 (Sat)
Location Industrious Bethesda
7200 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Room: Applerouth Office
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 6 2.5-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Jan 4, 2023 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jan 7 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Jan 14 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 21 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 28 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Feb 4 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 11 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 18 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Feb 25 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 4 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 11 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up