Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Small Group
Date Mar 26, 2023 (Sun) - May 21, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: 3
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Mar 21, 2023 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Mar 26 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 2 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 16 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 23 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 30 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 7 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 14 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 21 2:00pm - 4:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 3 SAT

Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 10 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Dec 10 (Sat)
SAT Small Group

January 2023

Jan 8, 2023 (Sun) - Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Washington)
Jan 11, 2023 (Wed) - Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)

February 2023

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Washington)
Feb 19, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
SAT Small Group

March 2023

Mar 7, 2023 (Tue) - May 2, 2023 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 20, 2023 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SAT Small Group (Reston)
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 3, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group
Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - May 20, 2023 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group

April 2023

Apr 8, 2023 (Sat) - May 31, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
SAT Small Group