Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Small Group
Date Dec 6 (Tue) - Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: 1
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Tuesday Dec 6 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Dec 13 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 3 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 10 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 17 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 24 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Feb 7 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 11 ACT

Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 3 (Sat) - Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 3 (Sat)
ACT Small Group
Dec 10 (Sat) - Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 10 (Sat)
ACT Small Group

January 2023

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat) - Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group

February 2023

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun) - Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
ACT Small Group

March 2023

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
1:00pm - 3:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group

April 2023

Apr 8, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 6, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
ACT Small Group