Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Mar 11, 2023 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mock ACT: Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 2
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Mar 7, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 11 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Saturday Mar 18 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 25 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 1 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Saturday Apr 1 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 22 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 29 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 6 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 13 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Saturday May 20 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 3 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 10 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up