Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Apr 1, 2023 (Sat) - May 30, 2023 (Tue)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT: Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 3
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 1 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Apr 11 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Apr 18 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Apr 25 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 29 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Tuesday May 2 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 9 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 16 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 20 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Tuesday May 23 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 30 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 3 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up