Save up to $1500 on Test Prep! Ends Thursday, June 30. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Sep 24 (Sat) - Dec 4 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mock ACT: Sep 24 (Sat)
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: 1
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Sep 13 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Sep 24 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 2 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 16 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 23 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 30 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 5 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Nov 6 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 19 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Sunday Nov 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Dec 4 4:00pm - 6:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 10 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up