Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Jan 7, 2023 (Sat) - Mar 7, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2023 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Jan 3, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jan 7 9:00am - 12:45pm EST Mock SAT
Tuesday Jan 17 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 24 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 31 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 4 9:00am - 12:45pm EST Mock SAT
Tuesday Feb 7 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Feb 21 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 25 9:00am - 12:45pm EST Mock SAT
Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Mar 7 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 11 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up