Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Dec 3 (Sat) - Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock ACT: Dec 3 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Dec 3 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Sunday Dec 4 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Dec 11 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Dec 18 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 7 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Sunday Jan 8 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 15 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 22 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 28 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Sunday Jan 29 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 5 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up