Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Feb 25, 2023 (Sat) - Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Location Roam Dunwoody
1155 Mount Vernon Highway
Atlanta, GA 30338

Room: Craft
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 25 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Sunday Feb 26 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Mar 12 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Mar 19 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 25 2:00pm - 5:45pm Mock SAT
Sunday Mar 26 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 2 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 16 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 23 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 29 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Sunday Apr 30 12:30pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 6 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up