Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Dec 3 (Sat) - Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT: Dec 3 (Sat)
Location Roam Dunwoody
1155 Mount Vernon Highway
Atlanta, GA 30338

Room: Craft
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Nov 29 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Dec 3 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Dec 8 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 15 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jan 5 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 7 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Jan 12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jan 19 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jan 26 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 28 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Feb 2 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Feb 9 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up