Event

Name ACT Small Group
Date Oct 15 (Sat) - Dec 4 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mock ACT: Oct 15 (Sat)
Location Roam Dunwoody
1155 Mount Vernon Highway
Atlanta, GA 30338

Room: Craft
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Oct 11 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Oct 15 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 16 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 23 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 30 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 6 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 12 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Nov 13 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 20 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 27 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 3 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Dec 4 3:00pm - 5:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 10 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up