Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Aug 6 (Sat) - Sep 28 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Aug 6 (Sat)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 3
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Aug 2 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 6 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Aug 10 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 17 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 24 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 27 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Aug 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Sep 7 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Sep 14 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 17 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Sep 21 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Sep 28 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 1 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up