Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Jun 26 (Sun) - Aug 25 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
Jun 21 (Tue)
Price $999

Meet the Tutor

Laurie H.

Laurie is a Premium Tutor who works with students who are preparing for the SAT and ACT; she also provides academic support in various subjects. Laurie graduated from Emerson College magna cum laude and from NYU with a MFA in Writing for Musical Theatre. Since graduating, Laurie has worked as a professional writer. When not tutoring, Laurie enjoys tennis, yoga, swimming, cycling, and participating in musical theater.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

Thank you for your expert tutoring! My only regret is that we didn't connect sooner. You were a huge help, and my daughter is so excited to be studying at her top choice school.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Jun 26 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Jun 30 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 14 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 21 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jul 24 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Jul 28 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 4 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 11 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 14 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Thursday Aug 18 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 25 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 27 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up