Event

Name SAT Small Group
Date Jun 4 (Sat) - Aug 20 (Sat)
4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Mock SAT: Jun 4 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, our small classes are designed to stimulate student engagement. Each class includes three full-length, proctored practice tests; 8 2-hour class sessions; and all course materials, including access to our Self-Paced SAT/ACT software (a $299 value). Register today and discover why more than 30,000 students have taken our group classes to prepare for their college admissions tests.

Registration
Deadline
May 31 (Tue)
Price $999

Meet the Tutor

Laurie H.

Laurie is a Premium Tutor who works with students who are preparing for the SAT and ACT; she also provides academic support in various subjects. Laurie graduated from Emerson College magna cum laude and from NYU with a MFA in Writing for Musical Theatre. Since graduating, Laurie has worked as a professional writer. When not tutoring, Laurie enjoys tennis, yoga, swimming, cycling, and participating in musical theater.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

It's incredible to see my 16-year-old go to school on a weekend and not protest!

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jun 4 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Saturday Jun 11 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 18 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 25 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 9 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Saturday Jul 16 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 23 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 30 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 6 2:00pm - 5:45pm EDT Mock SAT
Saturday Aug 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 27 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up