We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name ACT Bootcamp
Date Jun 25, 2022 (Sat) - Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Jun 21, 2022 (Tue)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jun 25 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jul 5 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 6 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 7 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jul 8 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 9 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jul 12 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 13 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 14 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jul 15 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 16 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up