We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name ACT Bootcamp
Date May 21, 2022 (Sat) - Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday May 21 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday May 31 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jun 2 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jun 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 4 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jun 7 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jun 9 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jun 10 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up