Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Apr 9 (Sat) - Jun 8 (Wed)
6:30pm EDT / 3:30pm PDT
Duration: 2h 30m
Mock ACT: Apr 9 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 1 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Meet the Tutor

Agne N.

Agne is a Preferred Tutor who works with students preparing for the ACT, SAT, and PSAT; she also provides academic support in various subjects, including calculus, chemistry, and physics. Agne attends the University of Illinois at Chicago where she is pursuing a Bachelors in Biomedical Engineering. When it comes to her tutoring style, Agne says, "I always try to teach a concept as best I can from the student's perspective. I've found that oftentimes a more personalized approach to learning is the key to making even the most difficult of topics much less daunting." When she's not tutoring, Agne enjoys traveling, camping, and hiking.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

Thank you for your expert tutoring! My only regret is that we didn't connect sooner. You were a huge help, and my daughter is so excited to be studying at her top choice school.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 9 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Wednesday Apr 13 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 20 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 27 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 30 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Wednesday May 4 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Wednesday May 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Wednesday May 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 21 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Wednesday Jun 1 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 8 6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 11 ACT

Similar Events