We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Mar 12, 2022 (Sat) - May 21, 2022 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 8, 2022 (Tue)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 12 2:00pm - 5:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Mar 19 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 26 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 2 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 9 2:00pm - 5:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Apr 16 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 23 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 30 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 7 2:00pm - 5:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday May 14 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 21 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 4 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up