Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name Countdown to the SAT
Date May 3 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 2h 00m
Location Online
Description

An intensive two-hour group review of reading, math and writing topics designed for students who want extra preparation the week before the exam. All major content, concepts and problem solving methods necessary to succeed on the SAT will be covered. These reviews are for all students, even those not already enrolled in private or group tutoring.

Registration
Deadline
Apr 26 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Tuesday May 3 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 7 SAT

Similar Events

May 2022

May 31 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT

August 2022

Aug 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT

September 2022

Sep 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT

November 2022

Nov 1 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT
Nov 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Countdown to the SAT

March 2023

Mar 7, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Countdown to the SAT

May 2023

May 2, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT
May 30, 2023 (Tue)
7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Countdown to the SAT