Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 29 (Sat) - Mar 26 (Sat)
2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST
Duration: 2h 30m
Mock ACT: Jan 29 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 25 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jan 29 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Saturday Feb 5 2:00pm - 4:30pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 26 2:00pm - 6:15pm EST Mock ACT
Saturday Mar 5 2:00pm - 4:30pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm EST Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 19 2:00pm - 6:15pm EDT Mock ACT
Saturday Mar 26 2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 2 ACT

Similar Events