Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Nov 20 (Sat) - Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock ACT: Nov 20 (Sat)
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: 1
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Nov 16 (Tue)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Nov 20 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Wednesday Dec 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Dec 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jan 5 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 8 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Wednesday Jan 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jan 19 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jan 26 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jan 29 9:15am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Wednesday Feb 2 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Feb 9 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 12 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up