Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Sep 11 (Sat) - Nov 20 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Sep 11 (Sat)
Location Holcomb Bridge Office
626 Holcomb Bridge Road #100
Roswell, GA 30076

Room: Room B
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 7 (Tue)
Price $699

Meet the Tutor

Jennie Y.

Jennie is a Preferred Tutor who works with students who are preparing for the SAT and ACT; she also provides academic support in various subjects. Jennie is currently enrolled at Emory University studying Computer Science. Along with school, Jennie works as a debate coach, helping students improve their speech and debate skills.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

Our tutor was a treasure- always on time, prepared and always knew just what was needed to produce the best results during every session. On both a professional and personal level, the tutor made our experience life changing and memorable to say the least.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Sep 11 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Sep 18 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 25 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 2 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 9 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Oct 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 23 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 30 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 6 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Saturday Nov 13 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 20 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 4 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up