Free online SAT + ACT practice tests during July Jumpstart. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Sep 26 (Sun) - Nov 21 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 26 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Sep 24 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Sep 26 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Oct 3 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 10 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 24 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Oct 31 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 7 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 14 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Nov 21 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 4 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up