Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Aug 28 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 28 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Aug 24 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 28 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Sep 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 16 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 18 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Sep 23 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 30 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 9 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 23 ACT

Similar Events

September 2021

Sep 19 (Sun) - Dec 5 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 19 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

October 2021

Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 8 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class