Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Apr 17 (Sat) - Jul 10 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 17 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Apr 16 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 17 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Apr 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 1 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 15 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday May 22 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 5 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 12 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 19 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Saturday Jun 26 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 17 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up