Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date May 22 (Sat) - Jul 14 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 22 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
May 21 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday May 22 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Wednesday May 26 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 12 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Wednesday Jun 16 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 23 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 26 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Wednesday Jun 30 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 17 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up