Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Mar 20 (Sat) - May 29 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 20 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 19 (Fri)
Price Unavailable

Meet the Tutor

Armaan M.

Armaan is a Preferred Tutor from Greenville, South Carolina who tutors students preparing for the SAT and ACT, AP & IB exams, and a wide range of academic subjects, from Music Theory to Calculus. Armaan graduated from Georgia Tech, earning a degree in Civil Engineering and Spanish. While he was at Tech, Armaan was awarded the Georgia Tech Stamps President's Scholarship and Watson Brown Scholarship. His tutoring style is encouraging and student-driven; Armaan tries to make learning fun. He says, "I enjoy engaging students in the teaching process by asking questions and solidifying concepts by having students teach them back to me." When he isn't tutoring, Armaan enjoys playing the acoustic guitar and running to stay active.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

We are all ecstatic. I can't thank my daughter's tutor enough. She really gained so much in working with him. She is much more confident in her abilities as a learner and in taking tests; you can just see it in her.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 20 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Mar 27 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 3 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 17 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Apr 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 1 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 15 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday May 22 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 29 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 5 SAT

Similar Events

April 2021

Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 1 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 2 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 3 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

May 2021

May 22 (Sat) - Jun 4 (Fri)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: May 22 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp

June 2021

Jun 5 (Sat) - Aug 21 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 5 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

July 2021

Jun 26 (Sat) - Aug 24 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jun 26 (Sat) - Aug 25 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jul 10 (Sat) - Sep 25 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jul 17 (Sat) - Jul 30 (Fri)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 17 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp

August 2021

Aug 7 (Sat) - Sep 28 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 7 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 7 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 7 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 14 (Sat) - Oct 30 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 14 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

September 2021

Sep 11 (Sat) - Nov 2 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 11 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Sep 11 (Sat) - Nov 3 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 11 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

October 2021

Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 20 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Nov 30 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class