Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 2 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Apr 9 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 10 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Apr 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 1 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday May 5 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday May 12 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday May 19 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 22 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday May 26 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jun 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 5 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up