Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Apr 24 (Sat) - Jun 1 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 24 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 23 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Apr 24 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Apr 27 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 4 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 15 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday May 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 25 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 29 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Jun 1 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 5 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up