Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 28 (Sun) - May 23 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 28 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Mar 25 (Thu)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Mar 28 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Apr 4 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 11 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 18 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 25 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday May 2 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 9 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 16 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock SAT
Sunday May 23 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 5 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up