Event

Name NRHS SAT Class - Thursdays
School New Rochelle High School
Date Feb 27 (Sat) - Apr 29 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:00pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 27 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Prepare for the May 2021 SAT in an online group class where students learn the major concepts and strategies needed to master the exam. Class price includes group instruction, all materials, and three full-length practice tests. Students receive detailed score reports on mock tests. Parents will receive an email after every session detailing what was covered. JUNIORS ONLY. EACH STUDENT MAY SIGN UP FOR ONE CLASS ONLY.

Registration
Deadline
Feb 19 (Fri)
Price $25 - $475

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 27 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Thursday Mar 4 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 11 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 18 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 20 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Thursday Mar 25 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 8 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 15 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 17 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Thursday Apr 22 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 29 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up