Save up to $1290 on Test Prep! Ends Wednesday, December 23. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 6, 2021 (Sat) - May 1, 2021 (Sat)
3:00pm - 5:30pm
Mock SAT: Mar 6, 2021 (Sat)
Location Holcomb Bridge Office
626 Holcomb Bridge Road #100
Roswell, GA 30076
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

*Please note that due to Covid-19 this class will follow social distancing guidelines for all meetings. Students will be expected to remain at least 6 feet apart. Masks are required at all times. A complimentary mask will be provided during the first class session. Students may be subject to a temperature check before entering the building.
This class may be moved online if there is a change to public guidance regarding the virus.

Registration
Deadline
Mar 4, 2021 (Thu)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 6 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Mar 13 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 20 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 27 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 3 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Apr 10 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 17 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 24 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday May 1 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up