Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Feb 20, 2021 (Sat) - Apr 13, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 20, 2021 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jan 20, 2021 (Wed)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 20 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Feb 23 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Mar 2 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Mar 9 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 13 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Mar 16 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Mar 23 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Mar 30 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 3 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Apr 6 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Apr 13 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 17 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up