Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Nov 29 (Sun) - Feb 2, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Nov 29 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Nov 20 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Nov 29 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Dec 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Dec 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Dec 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 3 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jan 5 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 17 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Tuesday Jan 19 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Jan 26 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Feb 2 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 6 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up