Save up to $1290 on Test Prep! Ends Wednesday, June 30. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Group Class
Date Sep 20, 2020 (Sun) - Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Sep 20 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Sep 27 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 4 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 11 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 18 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 25 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 1 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 8 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 22 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 29 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Dec 6 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 12 ACT

Similar Events

June 2021

Jun 13 (Sun) - Aug 29 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 13 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

July 2021

Jun 26 (Sat) - Jul 16 (Fri)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jun 26 (Sat)
ACT Bootcamp
Jul 17 (Sat) - Sep 8 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jul 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Jul 17 (Sat) - Sep 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jul 17 (Sat)
ACT Group Class

August 2021

Aug 1 (Sun) - Oct 17 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 1 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

September 2021

Aug 28 (Sat) - Oct 20 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 28 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Aug 28 (Sat) - Oct 21 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 28 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Sep 19 (Sun) - Dec 5 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 19 (Sun)
ACT Group Class

October 2021

Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 8 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class
Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
ACT Group Class